KGB Contacts



Czar:  Phillip Kaufman (email)
General Secretary:  Jeff Scheerhorn & Sam Mitchiner (email)
Ruble Collector:  Tyler Nodine & John Dawson (email)
Commissar Brewski:  Mike Johnson (email)


Minister of War:  office vacant (email)
For information about homebrew competitions
Minister of Propaganda:  Mark Rogerson (email)
For information or questions about this web site
Minister of Tabloid:  Katie Murphy (email)
For information about the newsletter


Officers serve from December to December and are elected at the November meetings.